Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Nay Pyi Taw - Myanmar [Burma]
Current Local Time in Nay Pyi Taw / Myanmar [Burma]

Nay Pyi Taw
Myanmar [Burma]Myanmar [Burma] (MM)

Current local time:
10:27
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: +0630 ()
UTC +6:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 19°46'N/96°5'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:57
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:57
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:57
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:57
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:57
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:57
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:57
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:57
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:57
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:27
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:57
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:57
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:57
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:57

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »