Home > Time Zones > Time, Time Zones
Time, Time Zones, World Map

Time, Time Zones

Time Zone Converter

Time Zone Converter

Convert date and time between any Time Zones.
Calculate time difference and UT/GMT offset.
Time Zone Abbreviations

Time Zone Abbreviations

Time Zone Abbreviations, TZ Names, UT/GMT Offsets.
Current Time in Major Cities

Current Time in Major Cities

Current local time in major cities around the world
Daylight Saving Time (DST)

Daylight Saving Time (DST)

Find DST anywhere in the world / anytime.
Set Your Local Timezone

Set Your Local Timezone

You can change UT/GMT timezone to your local timezone by entering your current location. All time calculations (Current planets, Lunar calendar, Sign entries, Forum posts etc.) will be converted into your local timezone.
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 09:30
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 - 23:30
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 01:30
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 04:30
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 04:30
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 06:30
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 09:30
FranceParis, France
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 10:30
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 12:30
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 15:00
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 17:30
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 18:30
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 20:30
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 - 22:30

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »