Current Local Time in Moscow / Russia

Moscow
RussiaRussia (RU)

Current local time:
09:22
Tue, 18 February 2020
Time Zone: MSK (Moscow Standard Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 55°45'N/37°37'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:22
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 20:22
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 22:22
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:22
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:22
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 03:22
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:22
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:22
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 09:22
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 11:52
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 14:22
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:22
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 17:22
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 19:22

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »