Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > New York City - United States
Current Local Time in New York City / United States

New York City
United StatesUnited States (, USA)

Current local time:
09:41
Sat, 22 June 2024
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 40°43'N/74°0'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 13:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 03:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 06:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 09:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 09:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 10:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 14:41
FranceParis, France
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 15:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 16:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 19:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 21:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 22:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 - 23:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 - 01:41

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Capricorn Capricorn
Show calendar »