Current Local Time in Mumbai / India

Mumbai
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
16:08
Sun, 16 June 2019
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 19°5'N/72°53'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 10:38
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 00:38
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 03:38
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 06:38
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 06:38
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:38
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 11:38
FranceParis, France
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 12:38
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 13:38
IndiaMumbai, India
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 16:08
ChinaShanghai, China
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 18:38
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 19:38
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 20:38
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 22:38

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »