Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Sydney - Australia
Current Local Time in Sydney / Australia

Sydney
AustraliaAustralia (AU)

Current local time:
20:41
Sun, 16 June 2019
Time Zone: AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time)
UTC +10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 33°52'S/151°13'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 10:41
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 00:41
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 03:41
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 06:41
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 06:41
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:41
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 11:41
FranceParis, France
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 12:41
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 13:41
IndiaMumbai, India
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 16:11
ChinaShanghai, China
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 18:41
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 19:41
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 20:41
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 22:41

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »