Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Los Angeles - United States
Current Local Time in Los Angeles / United States

Los Angeles
United StatesUnited States (, USA)

Current local time:
23:29
Mon, 17 February 2020
Time Zone: PST (Pacific Standard Time)
UTC -8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 34°3'N/118°15'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:29
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 21:29
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 23:29
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:29
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:29
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 04:29
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:29
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 08:29
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 10:29
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 12:59
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:29
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 16:29
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 18:29
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 20:29

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »