Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > London - United Kingdom
Current Local Time in London / United Kingdom

London
United KingdomUnited Kingdom (GB)

Current local time:
07:36
Tue, 18 February 2020
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 51°30'N/0°8'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:36
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 21:36
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 23:36
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:36
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:36
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 04:36
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:36
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 08:36
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 10:36
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 13:06
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:36
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 16:36
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 18:36
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 20:36

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »