Home > Time Zones > Set Your Local Timezone
Set Your Local Timezone

Set Your Local Timezone

UT (Universal Time), formerly recognized as GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) is set as default UT/GMT timezone at Astro-Seek.com.

You can change UT/GMT timezone to your local timezone by entering your current location.
All time calculations (Current planets, Lunar calendar, Sign entries, Forum posts etc.) will be converted into your local timezone.

Set Your Local Timezone


(Enter coordinates manually)
Current time:
04:10
Wed, 18 May 2022
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:10
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 18:10
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 21:10
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:10
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:10
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 01:10
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:10
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 06:10
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 07:10
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 09:40
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:10
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 13:10
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 14:10
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 16:10

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »