Current Local Time in Honolulu / Hawaii

Honolulu
HawaiiHawaii (HI, USA)

Current local time:
21:01
Mon, 17 February 2020
Time Zone: HST ()
UTC -10:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 21°18'N/157°51'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:01
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 21:01
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 23:01
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:01
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:01
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 04:01
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:01
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 08:01
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 10:01
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 12:31
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:01
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 16:01
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 18:01
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 20:01

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »