Home > Time Zones > Time Zone Converter > Time Difference Online Calculator
Time Zone Converter

Time Zone Converter
Time Difference Online Calculator

  • Convert time between any Time Zones
  • Calculate time difference online
  • Calculate UT/GMT offset

Convert Date & Time between any Time Zones

Current date & time
Any date

(Enter coordinates manually)

(Enter coordinates manually)
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 03:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 17:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 20:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 23:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 23:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:09
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 06:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 08:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 11:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 13:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 15:09

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »