Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Auckland - New Zealand
Current Local Time in Auckland / New Zealand

Auckland
New ZealandNew Zealand (NZ)

Current local time:
19:23
Tue, 18 February 2020
Time Zone: NZDT (New Zealand Daylight Time)
UTC +13:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 36°51'S/174°46'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 20:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 22:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 03:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:23
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 09:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 11:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 14:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 17:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 19:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »