Current Local Time in Shanghai / China

Shanghai
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
19:53
Sun, 16 June 2019
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 31°14'N/121°28'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 11:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 01:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 04:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 08:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 12:53
FranceParis, France
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 13:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 14:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 17:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 19:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 20:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 21:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 23:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »