Current Time in Major Cities

Current local time in major cities around the world

Sort by:
Current local time City Country
Wed, 18 May 04:18 Accra GH Ghana
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Addis Ababa ET Ethiopia
Wed, 18 May 13:48 Adelaide AU Australia
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Algiers DZ Algeria
Wed, 18 May 10:18 Almaty KZ Kazakhstan
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Amman JO Jordan
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Amsterdam NL Netherlands
Wed, 18 May 16:18 Anadyr RU Russia
Tue, 17 May 20:18 Anchorage US United States
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Ankara TR Turkey
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Antananarivo MG Madagascar
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Asuncion PY Paraguay
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Athens GR Greece
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Atlanta US United States
Wed, 18 May 16:18 Auckland NZ New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Baghdad IQ Iraq
Wed, 18 May 11:18 Bangkok TH Thailand
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Barcelona ES Spain
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Beijing CN China
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Beirut LB Lebanon
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Belgrade RS Serbia
Wed, 18 May 09:48 Bengaluru IN India
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Berlin DE Germany
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Bogota CO Colombia
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Boston US United States
Wed, 18 May 01:18 Brasilia BR Brazil
Wed, 18 May 14:18 Brisbane AU Australia
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Brussels BE Belgium
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Bucharest RO Romania
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Budapest HU Hungary
Wed, 18 May 01:18 Buenos Aires AR Argentina
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Cairo EG Egypt
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Calgary CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 14:18 Canberra AU Australia
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Cape Town ZA South Africa
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Caracas VE Venezuela
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Casablanca MA Morocco
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Chicago US United States
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Copenhagen DK Denmark
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Dallas US United States
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Dar es Salaam TZ Tanzania
Wed, 18 May 13:48 Darwin AU Australia
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Denver US United States
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Detroit US United States
Wed, 18 May 10:18 Dhaka BD Bangladesh
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Doha QA Qatar
Wed, 18 May 08:18 Dubai AE United Arab Emirates
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Dublin IE Ireland
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Edmonton CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Frankfurt DE Germany
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Guatemala City GT Guatemala
Wed, 18 May 01:18 Halifax CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 11:18 Hanoi VN Vietnam
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Harare ZW Zimbabwe
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Havana CU Cuba
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Helsinki FI Finland
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Hong Kong HK Hong Kong
Tue, 17 May 18:18 Honolulu US United States
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Houston US United States
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Indianapolis US United States
Wed, 18 May 09:18 Islamabad PK Pakistan
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Istanbul TR Turkey
Wed, 18 May 11:18 Jakarta ID Indonesia
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Jerusalem IL Israel
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Johannesburg ZA South Africa
Wed, 18 May 08:48 Kabul AF Afghanistan
Wed, 18 May 09:18 Karachi PK Pakistan
Wed, 18 May 10:03 Kathmandu NP Nepal
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Khartoum SD Sudan
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Kiev UA Ukraine
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Kingston JM Jamaica
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Kinshasa CD Democratic Republic of the Congo
Wed, 18 May 18:18 Kiritimati KI Kiribati
Wed, 18 May 09:48 Kolkata IN India
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Kuala Lumpur MY Malaysia
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Kuwait City KW Kuwait
Wed, 18 May 00:18 La Paz BO Bolivia
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Lagos NG Nigeria
Wed, 18 May 09:18 Lahore PK Pakistan
Tue, 17 May 21:18 Las Vegas US United States
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Lima PE Peru
Wed, 18 May 05:18 Lisbon PT Portugal
Wed, 18 May 05:18 London GB United Kingdom
Tue, 17 May 21:18 Los Angeles US United States
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Madrid ES Spain
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Managua NI Nicaragua
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Manila PH Philippines
Wed, 18 May 14:18 Melbourne AU Australia
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Mexico City MX Mexico
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Miami US United States
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Minneapolis US United States
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Minsk BY Belarus
Wed, 18 May 01:18 Montevideo UY Uruguay
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Montreal CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Moscow RU Russia
Wed, 18 May 09:48 Mumbai IN India
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Nairobi KE Kenya
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Nassau BS Bahamas
Wed, 18 May 09:48 New Delhi IN India
Tue, 17 May 23:18 New Orleans US United States
Wed, 18 May 00:18 New York City US United States
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Oslo NO Norway
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Ottawa CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Paris FR France
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Perth AU Australia
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Philadelphia US United States
Tue, 17 May 21:18 Phoenix US United States
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Prague CZ Czech Republic
Wed, 18 May 04:18 Reykjavik IS Iceland
Wed, 18 May 01:18 Rio de Janeiro BR Brazil
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Riyadh SA Saudi Arabia
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Rome IT Italy
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Salt Lake City US United States
Tue, 17 May 21:18 San Francisco US United States
Wed, 18 May 00:18 San Juan PR Puerto Rico
Tue, 17 May 22:18 San Salvador SV El Salvador
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Santiago CL Chile
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Santo Domingo DO Dominican Republic
Wed, 18 May 01:18 São Paulo BR Brazil
Tue, 17 May 21:18 Seattle US United States
Wed, 18 May 13:18 Seoul KR South Korea
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Shanghai CN China
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Singapore SG Singapore
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Sofia BG Bulgaria
Wed, 18 May 01:48 St. John's CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Stockholm SE Sweden
Wed, 18 May 16:18 Suva FJ Fiji
Wed, 18 May 14:18 Sydney AU Australia
Wed, 18 May 12:18 Taipei TW Taiwan
Wed, 18 May 07:18 Tallinn EE Estonia
Wed, 18 May 09:18 Tashkent UZ Uzbekistan
Tue, 17 May 22:18 Tegucigalpa HN Honduras
Wed, 18 May 08:48 Tehran IR Iran
Wed, 18 May 13:18 Tokyo JP Japan
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Toronto CA Canada
Tue, 17 May 21:18 Vancouver CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Vienna AT Austria
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Warsaw PL Poland
Wed, 18 May 00:18 Washington DC US United States
Tue, 17 May 23:18 Winnipeg CA Canada
Wed, 18 May 10:48 Yangon MM Myanmar
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Zagreb HR Croatia
Wed, 18 May 06:18 Zürich CH Switzerland
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:18
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 18:18
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 21:18
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:18
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:18
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 01:18
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:18
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 06:18
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 07:18
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 09:48
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:18
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 13:18
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 14:18
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 16:18

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »