Current Local Time in Tokyo / Japan

Tokyo
JapanJapan (JP)

Current local time:
15:50
Tue, 18 February 2020
Time Zone: JST (Japan Standard Time)
UTC +9:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 35°41'N/139°42'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:50
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 20:50
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 22:50
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:50
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 01:50
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 03:50
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 06:50
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:50
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 09:50
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 12:20
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 14:50
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:50
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 17:50
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 19:50

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »