Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > São Paulo - Brazil
Current Local Time in São Paulo / Brazil

São Paulo
BrazilBrazil (BR)

Current local time:
00:59
Wed, 18 May 2022
Time Zone: -03 ()
UTC -3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 23°33'S/46°38'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 03:59
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 17:59
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 20:59
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 23:59
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 23:59
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:59
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:59
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:59
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 06:59
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 09:29
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 11:59
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:59
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 13:59
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 15:59

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »