Daylight Saving Time, DST in USA, Europe, Asia, Canada

Daylight Saving Time (DST)

All astro calculations at Astro-Seek.com are taking into account Daylight Saving Time (DST) automatically.

We are using an extensive database of DST (Olson TZ database) and our administration updates and corrects the database several times a year.

However, if you encounter any mistake in DST, please let us know!

Find DST anywhere in the world / anytime

Date
Time (local time)
h min
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:20
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 18:20
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 21:20
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:20
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 00:20
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 01:20
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:20
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 06:20
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 07:20
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 09:50
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:20
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 13:20
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 14:20
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 16:20

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »