Current Local Time in Toronto / Canada

Toronto
CanadaCanada (CA)

Current local time:
02:32
Tue, 18 February 2020
Time Zone: EST (Eastern Standard Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 43°39'N/79°23'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:32
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 21:32
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - 23:32
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:32
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 02:32
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 04:32
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 07:32
FranceParis, France
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 08:32
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 10:32
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 13:02
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 15:32
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 16:32
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 18:32
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 - 20:32

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »