Current Local Time in Paris / France

Paris
FranceFrance (FR)

Current local time:
13:35
Sun, 16 June 2019
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 48°51'N/2°21'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 11:35
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 01:35
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 04:35
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:35
CanadaToronto, Canada
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 07:35
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 08:35
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 12:35
FranceParis, France
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 13:35
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 14:35
IndiaMumbai, India
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 17:05
ChinaShanghai, China
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 19:35
JapanTokyo, Japan
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 20:35
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 21:35
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - 23:35

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »