Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates
Current Local Time in Abu Dhabi / United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi
United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates (AE)

Current local time:
18:25
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +04 ()
UTC +4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 24°27'N/54°23'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:25
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:25
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:25
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:25
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:25
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:25
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:25
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:25
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:25
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:55
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:25
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:25
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:25
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:25

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »