World's Most Populous Cities

Current local time in major cities around the world

Sort by:
Current local time City Country
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Shanghai CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Karachi PK Pakistan
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Beijing CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Delhi IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 18:23 Lagos NG Nigeria
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Tianjin CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Istanbul TR Turkey
Tue, 2 Mar 02:23 Tokyo JP Japan
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Guangzhou CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Mumbai IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Moscow RU Russia
Mon, 1 Mar 14:23 São Paulo BR Brazil
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Shenzhen CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 00:23 Jakarta ID Indonesia
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Lahore PK Pakistan
Tue, 2 Mar 02:23 Seoul KR South Korea
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Wuhan CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 18:23 Kinshasa CD Democratic Republic of the Congo
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Cairo EG Egypt
Mon, 1 Mar 11:23 Mexico City MX Mexico
Mon, 1 Mar 12:23 Lima PE Peru
Mon, 1 Mar 17:23 London GB United Kingdom
Mon, 1 Mar 12:23 New York City US United States
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Bengaluru IN India
Tue, 2 Mar 00:23 Bangkok TH Thailand
Tue, 2 Mar 00:23 Ho Chi Minh City VN Vietnam
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Dongguan CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Chongqing CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Nanjing CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 20:53 Tehran IR Iran
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Shenyang CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 12:23 Bogotá CO Colombia
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Ningbo CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Hong Kong CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 00:23 Hanoi VN Vietnam
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Baghdad IQ Iraq
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Changsha CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 23:23 Dhaka BD Bangladesh
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Hyderabad IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Chennai IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 14:23 Rio de Janeiro BR Brazil
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Faisalabad PK Pakistan
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Foshan CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Zunyi CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 14:23 Santiago CL Chile
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Riyadh SA Saudi Arabia
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Ahmedabad IN India
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Singapore SG Singapore
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Shantou CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 23:53 Yangon MM Myanmar
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Saint Petersburg RU Russia
Mon, 1 Mar 17:23 Abidjan CI Ivory Coast
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Chengdu CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Alexandria EG Egypt
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Kolkata IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Ankara TR Turkey
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Xi'an CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Surat IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Johannesburg ZA South Africa
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Dar es Salaam TZ Tanzania
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Suzhou CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Harbin CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Giza EG Egypt
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Zhengzhou CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 New Taipei City TW Taiwan
Mon, 1 Mar 09:23 Los Angeles US United States
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Cape Town ZA South Africa
Tue, 2 Mar 02:23 Yokohama JP Japan
Tue, 2 Mar 02:23 Busan KR South Korea
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Hangzhou CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Xiamen CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Quanzhou CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 18:23 Berlin DE Germany
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Rawalpindi PK Pakistan
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Jeddah SA Saudi Arabia
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Durban ZA South Africa
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Hyderabad PK Pakistan
Mon, 1 Mar 21:53 Kabul AF Afghanistan
Mon, 1 Mar 18:23 Casablanca MA Morocco
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Hefei CN China
Tue, 2 Mar 02:23 Pyongyang KP North Korea
Mon, 1 Mar 18:23 Madrid ES Spain
Mon, 1 Mar 22:23 Peshawar PK Pakistan
Mon, 1 Mar 19:23 Ekurhuleni ZA South Africa
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Nairobi KE Kenya
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Zhongshan CN China
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Pune IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 20:23 Addis Ababa ET Ethiopia
Mon, 1 Mar 22:53 Jaipur IN India
Mon, 1 Mar 14:23 Buenos Aires AR Argentina
Tue, 2 Mar 01:23 Wenzhou CN China
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 17:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 07:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 09:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 12:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 12:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 14:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 17:23
FranceParis, France
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 18:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 20:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 - 22:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - 01:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - 02:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - 04:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 - 06:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »