US Capitals

Current local time in major cities around the world

Sort by:
Current local time City US State
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Albany NY New York
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Annapolis MD Maryland
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Atlanta GA Georgia
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Augusta ME Maine
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Austin TX Texas
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Baton Rouge LA Louisiana
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Bismarck ND North Dakota
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Boise ID Idaho
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Boston MA Massachusetts
Tue, 17 May 19:46 Carson City NV Nevada
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Charleston WV West Virginia
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Cheyenne WY Wyoming
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Columbia SC South Carolina
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Columbus OH Ohio
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Concord NH New Hampshire
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Denver CO Colorado
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Des Moines IA Iowa
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Dover DE Delaware
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Frankfort KY Kentucky
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Harrisburg PA Pennsylvania
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Hartford CT Connecticut
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Helena MT Montana
Tue, 17 May 16:46 Honolulu HI Hawaii
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Indianapolis IN Indiana
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Jackson MS Mississippi
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Jefferson City MO Missouri
Tue, 17 May 18:46 Juneau AK Alaska
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Lansing MI Michigan
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Lincoln NE Nebraska
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Little Rock AR Arkansas
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Madison WI Wisconsin
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Montgomery AL Alabama
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Montpelier VT Vermont
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Nashville TN Tennessee
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Oklahoma City OK Oklahoma
Tue, 17 May 19:46 Olympia WA Washington
Tue, 17 May 19:46 Phoenix AZ Arizona
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Pierre SD South Dakota
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Providence RI Rhode Island
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Raleigh NC North Carolina
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Richmond VA Virginia
Tue, 17 May 19:46 Sacramento CA California
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Salem OR Oregon
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Salt Lake City UT Utah
Tue, 17 May 20:46 Santa Fe NM New Mexico
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Springfield IL Illinois
Tue, 17 May 21:46 St. Paul MN Minnesota
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Tallahassee FL Florida
Tue, 17 May 21:46 Topeka KS Kansas
Tue, 17 May 22:46 Trenton NJ New Jersey
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 02:46
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 16:46
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 19:46
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 22:46
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 22:46
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 17 May 2022 - 23:46
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 03:46
FranceParis, France
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 04:46
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 05:46
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 08:16
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 10:46
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 11:46
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 12:46
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 18 May 2022 - 14:46

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »