World Capitals

Current local time in major cities around the world

Sort by:
Current local time City Country
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Abu Dhabi AE United Arab Emirates
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Abuja NG Nigeria
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Accra GH Ghana
Mon, 12 Nov 23:44 Adamstown PN Pitcairn Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Addis Ababa ET Ethiopia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Algiers DZ Algeria
Mon, 12 Nov 20:44 Alofi NU Niue
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Amman JO Jordan
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Amsterdam NL Netherlands
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Andorra la Vella AD Andorra
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Ankara TR Turkey
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Antananarivo MG Madagascar
Tue, 13 Nov 21:44 Apia WS Samoa
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Ashgabat TM Turkmenistan
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Asmara ER Eritrea
Tue, 13 Nov 13:44 Astana KZ Kazakhstan
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Asuncion PY Paraguay
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Athens GR Greece
Mon, 12 Nov 21:44 Avarua CK Cook Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Baghdad IQ Iraq
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Baku AZ Azerbaijan
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Bamako ML Mali
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Bandar Seri Begawan BN Brunei
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Bangkok TH Thailand
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Bangui CF Central African Republic
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Banjul GM Gambia
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Basse-Terre GP Guadeloupe
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Basseterre KN Saint Kitts and Nevis
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Beijing CN China
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Beirut LB Lebanon
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Belgrade RS Serbia
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 Belmopan BZ Belize
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Berlin DE Germany
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Berne CH Switzerland
Tue, 13 Nov 13:44 Bishkek KG Kyrgyzstan
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Bissau GW Guinea-Bissau
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Bogota CO Colombia
Tue, 13 Nov 05:44 Brasilia BR Brazil
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Bratislava SK Slovakia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Brazzaville CG Republic of the Congo
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Bridgetown BB Barbados
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Brussels BE Belgium
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Bucharest RO Romania
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Budapest HU Hungary
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Buenos Aires AR Argentina
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Bujumbura BI Burundi
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Cairo EG Egypt
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Canberra AU Australia
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Caracas VE Venezuela
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Castries LC Saint Lucia
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Cayenne GF French Guiana
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Charlotte Amalie VI U.S. Virgin Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Chisinau MD Moldova
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Cockburn Town TC Turks and Caicos Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 13:14 Colombo LK Sri Lanka
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Conakry GN Guinea
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Copenhagen DK Denmark
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Dakar SN Senegal
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Damascus SY Syria
Tue, 13 Nov 13:44 Dhaka BD Bangladesh
Tue, 13 Nov 13:44 Diego Garcia IO British Indian Ocean Territory
Tue, 13 Nov 16:44 Dili TL East Timor
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Djibouti DJ Djibouti
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Dodoma TZ Tanzania
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Doha QA Qatar
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Douglas, Isle of Man IM Isle of Man
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Dublin IE Ireland
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Dushanbe TJ Tajikistan
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 East Jerusalem PS Palestine
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 El-Aaiun EH Western Sahara
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Flying Fish Cove CX Christmas Island
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Fort-de-France MQ Martinique
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Freetown SL Sierra Leone
Tue, 13 Nov 19:44 Funafuti TV Tuvalu
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Gaborone BW Botswana
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 George Town KY Cayman Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Georgetown GY Guyana
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Gibraltar GI Gibraltar
Tue, 13 Nov 05:44 Grytviken GS South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 Guatemala City GT Guatemala
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Gustavia BL Saint Barthélemy
Tue, 13 Nov 17:44 Hagatna GU Guam
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Hamilton BM Bermuda
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Hanoi VN Vietnam
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Harare ZW Zimbabwe
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Havana CU Cuba
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Helsinki FI Finland
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Hong Kong HK Hong Kong
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Honiara SB Solomon Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Islamabad PK Pakistan
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Jakarta ID Indonesia
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Jamestown SH Saint Helena
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Jerusalem IL Israel
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Juba SS South Sudan
Tue, 13 Nov 12:14 Kabul AF Afghanistan
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Kampala UG Uganda
Tue, 13 Nov 13:29 Kathmandu NP Nepal
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Khartoum SD Sudan
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Kiev UA Ukraine
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Kigali RW Rwanda
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Kingston JM Jamaica
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Kingston NF Norfolk Island
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Kingstown VC Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Kinshasa CD Democratic Republic of the Congo
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Kuala Lumpur MY Malaysia
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Kuwait City KW Kuwait
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Libreville GA Gabon
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Lilongwe MW Malawi
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Lima PE Peru
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Lisbon PT Portugal
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Ljubljana SI Slovenia
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Lome TG Togo
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 London GB United Kingdom
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Longyearbyen SJ Svalbard and Jan Mayen
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Luanda AO Angola
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Lusaka ZM Zambia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Luxembourg LU Luxembourg
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Macao MO Macao
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Madrid ES Spain
Tue, 13 Nov 19:44 Majuro MH Marshall Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Malabo GQ Equatorial Guinea
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Male MV Maldives
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Mamoudzou YT Mayotte
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 Managua NI Nicaragua
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Manama BH Bahrain
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Manila PH Philippines
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Maputo MZ Mozambique
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Mariehamn AX Aland
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Marigot MF Saint Martin
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Maseru LS Lesotho
Tue, 13 Nov 19:44 Mata Utu WF Wallis and Futuna
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Mbabane SZ Swaziland
Tue, 13 Nov 16:44 Melekeok PW Palau
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 Mexico City MX Mexico
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Minsk BY Belarus
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Mogadishu SO Somalia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Monaco MC Monaco
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Monrovia LR Liberia
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Montevideo UY Uruguay
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Moroni KM Comoros
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Moscow RU Russia
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Muscat OM Oman
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 N'Djamena TD Chad
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Nairobi KE Kenya
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Nassau BS Bahamas
Tue, 13 Nov 14:14 Nay Pyi Taw MM Myanmar [Burma]
Tue, 13 Nov 13:14 New Delhi IN India
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Niamey NE Niger
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Nicosia CY Cyprus
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Nouakchott MR Mauritania
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Noumea NC New Caledonia
Tue, 13 Nov 20:44 Nuku'alofa TO Tonga
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Nuuk GL Greenland
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Oranjestad AW Aruba
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Oslo NO Norway
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Ottawa CA Canada
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Ouagadougou BF Burkina Faso
Mon, 12 Nov 20:44 Pago Pago AS American Samoa
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Palikir FM Micronesia
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Panama City PA Panama
Mon, 12 Nov 21:44 Papeete PF French Polynesia
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Paramaribo SR Suriname
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Paris FR France
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Philipsburg SX Sint Maarten
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Phnom Penh KH Cambodia
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Plymouth MS Montserrat
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Podgorica ME Montenegro
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Port Louis MU Mauritius
Tue, 13 Nov 17:44 Port Moresby PG Papua New Guinea
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Port of Spain TT Trinidad and Tobago
Tue, 13 Nov 18:44 Port Vila VU Vanuatu
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Port-au-Prince HT Haiti
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Port-aux-Francais TF French Southern Territories
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Porto-Novo BJ Benin
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Prague CZ Czech Republic
Tue, 13 Nov 06:44 Praia CV Cape Verde
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Pretoria ZA South Africa
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Pristina XK Kosovo
Tue, 13 Nov 16:14 Pyongyang KP North Korea
Tue, 13 Nov 02:44 Quito EC Ecuador
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Rabat MA Morocco
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Reykjavik IS Iceland
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Riga LV Latvia
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Riyadh SA Saudi Arabia
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Road Town VG British Virgin Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Rome IT Italy
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Roseau DM Dominica
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Saint Helier JE Jersey
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Saint-Denis RE Réunion
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Saint-Pierre PM Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Tue, 13 Nov 17:44 Saipan MP Northern Mariana Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 San Jose CR Costa Rica
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 San Juan PR Puerto Rico
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 San Marino SM San Marino
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 San Salvador SV El Salvador
Tue, 13 Nov 10:44 Sanaa YE Yemen
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Santiago CL Chile
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Santo Domingo DO Dominican Republic
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Sao Tome ST Sao Tomé and Príncipe
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Sarajevo BA Bosnia and Herzegovina
Tue, 13 Nov 16:44 Seoul KR South Korea
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Singapur SG Singapore
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Skopje MK Macedonia
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Sofia BG Bulgaria
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 St Peter Port GG Guernsey
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 St. George's GD Grenada
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 St. John's AG Antigua and Barbuda
Tue, 13 Nov 04:44 Stanley FK Falkland Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Stockholm SE Sweden
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Sucre BO Bolivia
Tue, 13 Nov 20:44 Suva FJ Fiji
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Taipei TW Taiwan
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Tallinn EE Estonia
Tue, 13 Nov 19:44 Tarawa KI Kiribati
Tue, 13 Nov 12:44 Tashkent UZ Uzbekistan
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Tbilisi GE Georgia
Tue, 13 Nov 01:44 Tegucigalpa HN Honduras
Tue, 13 Nov 11:14 Tehran IR Iran
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 The Valley AI Anguilla
Tue, 13 Nov 13:44 Thimphu BT Bhutan
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Tirana AL Albania
Tue, 13 Nov 16:44 Tokyo JP Japan
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Torshavn FO Faroe Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Tripolis LY Libya
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Tunis TN Tunisia
Tue, 13 Nov 15:44 Ulan Bator MN Mongolia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Vaduz LI Liechtenstein
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Valletta MT Malta
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Vatican City VA Vatican City
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Victoria SC Seychelles
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Vienna AT Austria
Tue, 13 Nov 14:44 Vientiane LA Laos
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Vilnius LT Lithuania
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Warsaw PL Poland
Mon, 12 Nov 23:44 Washington US United States
Tue, 13 Nov 20:44 Wellington NZ New Zealand
Tue, 13 Nov 14:14 West Island CC Cocos [Keeling] Islands
Tue, 13 Nov 03:44 Willemstad CW Curacao
Tue, 13 Nov 09:44 Windhoek NA Namibia
Tue, 13 Nov 07:44 Yamoussoukro CI Ivory Coast
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Yaounde CM Cameroon
Tue, 13 Nov 19:44 Yaren NR Nauru
Tue, 13 Nov 11:44 Yerevan AM Armenia
Tue, 13 Nov 08:44 Zagreb HR Croatia
Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 07:44
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 21:44
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - 23:44
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 02:44
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 02:44
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 05:44
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 07:44
FranceParis, France
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 08:44
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 10:44
IndiaMumbai, India
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 13:14
ChinaShanghai, China
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 15:44
JapanTokyo, Japan
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 16:44
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 18:44
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - 20:44

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2018
Moon calendar
Moon in Capricorn Capricorn
Show calendar »