Current Local Time in Abuja / Nigeria

Abuja
NigeriaNigeria (NG)

Current local time:
14:02
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 9°5'N/7°24'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:02
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:02
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:02
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:02
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:02
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:02
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:02
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:02
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:02
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:32
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:02
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:02
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:02
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:02

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »