Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Adamstown - Pitcairn Islands
Current Local Time in Adamstown / Pitcairn Islands

Adamstown
Pitcairn IslandsPitcairn Islands (PN)

Current local time:
20:57
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: -08 ()
UTC -8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°4'S/130°6'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:57
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:57
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:57
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:57
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:57
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:57
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:57
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:57
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:57
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:27
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:57
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:57
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:57
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:57

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »