Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Addis Ababa - Ethiopia
Current Local Time in Addis Ababa / Ethiopia

Addis Ababa
EthiopiaEthiopia (ET)

Current local time:
08:42
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 8°59'N/38°45'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:42
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:42
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:42
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:42
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:42
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:42
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:42
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:42
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:42
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:12
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:42
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:42
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:42
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:42

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »