Current Local Time in Ahmedabad / India

Ahmedabad
IndiaIndia (IN)

Current local time:
11:01
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: IST (India Standard Time)
UTC +5:30h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 23°1'N/72°34'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:31
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:31
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:31
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:31
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:31
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:31
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:31
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:31
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:31
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:01
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:31
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:31
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:31
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:31

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »