Current Local Time in Albany / New York

Albany
New YorkNew York (NY, USA)

Current local time:
01:32
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 42°39'N/73°45'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:32
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:32
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:32
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:32
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:32
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:32
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:32
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:32
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:32
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:02
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:32
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:32
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:32
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:32

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »