Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Alexandria - Egypt
Current Local Time in Alexandria / Egypt

Alexandria
EgyptEgypt (EG)

Current local time:
06:02
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: EET (Eastern European Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 31°12'N/29°55'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:02
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:02
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:02
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:02
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:02
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:02
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:02
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:02
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:02
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:32
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:02
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:02
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:02
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:02

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »