Current Local Time in Algiers / Algeria

Algiers
AlgeriaAlgeria (DZ)

Current local time:
06:55
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CET (Central European Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 36°45'N/3°4'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:55
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:55
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:55
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:55
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:55
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:55
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:55
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:55
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:55
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:25
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:55
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:55
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:55
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:55

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »