Current Local Time in Alofi / Niue

Alofi
NiueNiue (NU)

Current local time:
03:04
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: -11 ()
UTC -11:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 19°3'S/169°55'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:04
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:04
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:04
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:04
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:04
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:04
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:04
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:04
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:04
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:34
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:04
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:04
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:04
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:04

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »