Current Local Time in Amman / Jordan

Amman
JordanJordan (JO)

Current local time:
07:17
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 31°57'N/35°56'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:17
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:17
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:17
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:17
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:17
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:17
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:17
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:17
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:17
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:47
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:17
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:17
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:17
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:17

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »