Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Amsterdam - Netherlands
Current Local Time in Amsterdam / Netherlands

Amsterdam
NetherlandsNetherlands (NL)

Current local time:
07:07
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 52°22'N/4°54'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:07
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:07
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:07
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:07
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:07
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:07
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:07
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:07
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:07
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:37
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:07
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:07
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:07
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:07

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »