Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Andorra la Vella - Andorra
Current Local Time in Andorra la Vella / Andorra

Andorra la Vella
AndorraAndorra (AD)

Current local time:
16:23
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 42°30'N/1°31'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:23
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:23
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:23
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:23
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:23
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:23
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:23
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:23
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:23
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 19:53
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:23
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:23
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:23
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:23

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »