Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Annapolis - Maryland
Current Local Time in Annapolis / Maryland

Annapolis
MarylandMaryland (MD, USA)

Current local time:
23:49
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 38°59'N/76°30'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:49
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »