Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Antananarivo - Madagascar
Current Local Time in Antananarivo / Madagascar

Antananarivo
MadagascarMadagascar (MG)

Current local time:
09:03
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: EAT (Eastern Africa Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 18°53'S/47°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:03
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 20:03
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 23:03
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:03
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:03
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 03:03
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:03
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:03
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 09:03
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:33
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:03
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:03
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:03
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 18:03

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »