Current Local Time in Apia / Samoa

Apia
SamoaSamoa (WS)

Current local time:
02:09
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: +13 ()
UTC +13:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°51'S/171°45'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:09
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:09
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:09
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:09
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:09
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:09
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:09
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:09
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:09
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:39
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:09
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:09
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:09
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:09

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »