Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Astana - Kazakhstan
Current Local Time in Astana / Kazakhstan

Astana
KazakhstanKazakhstan (KZ)

Current local time:
19:14
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +06 ()
UTC +6:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 51°10'N/71°28'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:14
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:14
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:14
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:14
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:14
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:14
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:14
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:14
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:14
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:44
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:14
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:14
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:14
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:14

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »