Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Asuncion - Paraguay
Current Local Time in Asuncion / Paraguay

Asuncion
ParaguayParaguay (PY)

Current local time:
00:39
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: -04 ()
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 25°16'S/57°35'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 04:39
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 18:39
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 21:39
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:39
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 00:39
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:39
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:39
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:39
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:39
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 10:09
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 12:39
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:39
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:39
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 16:39

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »