Current Local Time in Austin / Texas

Austin
TexasTexas (TX, USA)

Current local time:
00:26
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CDT (Central Daylight Time)
UTC -5:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 30°16'N/97°45'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:26
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 19:26
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 22:26
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:26
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:26
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 02:26
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:26
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:26
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:26
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:56
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:26
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:26
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:26
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 17:26

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »