Current Local Time in Bamako / Mali

Bamako
MaliMali (ML)

Current local time:
03:27
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 12°38'N/8°0'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:27
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:27
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:27
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:27
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:27
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:27
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:27
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:27
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:27
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 08:57
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:27
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:27
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:27
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:27

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »