Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bandar Seri Begawan - Brunei
Current Local Time in Bandar Seri Begawan / Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan
BruneiBrunei (BN)

Current local time:
20:58
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: +08 ()
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°54'N/114°56'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:58
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:58
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:58
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:58
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:58
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:58
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:58
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:58
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:58
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:28
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:58
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:58
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:58
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:58

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »