Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bangkok - Thailand
Current Local Time in Bangkok / Thailand

Bangkok
ThailandThailand (TH)

Current local time:
12:58
Fri, 19 August 2022
Time Zone: +07 ()
UTC +7:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°45'N/100°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 05:58
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 19:58
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Thu, 18 Aug 2022 - 22:58
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:58
CanadaToronto, Canada
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 01:58
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 02:58
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 06:58
FranceParis, France
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 07:58
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 08:58
IndiaMumbai, India
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 11:28
ChinaShanghai, China
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 13:58
JapanTokyo, Japan
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 14:58
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 15:58
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 - 17:58

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »