Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Bangui - Central African Republic
Current Local Time in Bangui / Central African Republic

Bangui
Central African RepublicCentral African Republic (CF)

Current local time:
15:49
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: WAT (West Africa Time)
UTC +1:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 4°24'N/18°33'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:49
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:49
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:49
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:49
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:49
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:49
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:49
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:49
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:49
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:19
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:49
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:49
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:49
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:49

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »