Current Local Time in Banjul / Gambia

Banjul
GambiaGambia (GM)

Current local time:
14:34
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
UTC ±0:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 13°27'N/16°35'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:34
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 04:34
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 07:34
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:34
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:34
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 11:34
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:34
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:34
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:34
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:04
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:34
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:34
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:34
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 02:34

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »