Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Basse-Terre - Guadeloupe
Current Local Time in Basse-Terre / Guadeloupe

Basse-Terre
GuadeloupeGuadeloupe (GP)

Current local time:
23:53
Tue, 27 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 16°8'N/61°39'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:53
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:53
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:53
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:53
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:53
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:53
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:53
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:53
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:53
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:23
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:53
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:53
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:53
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:53

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »