Home > Time Zones > Current Time in Major Cities > Basseterre - Saint Kitts and Nevis
Current Local Time in Basseterre / Saint Kitts and Nevis

Basseterre
Saint Kitts and NevisSaint Kitts and Nevis (KN)

Current local time:
09:08
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: AST (Atlantic Standard Time)
UTC -4:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 17°18'N/62°43'W

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:08
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 03:08
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 06:08
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:08
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:08
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 10:08
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:08
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:08
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 16:08
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 18:38
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:08
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:08
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 23:08
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 01:08

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »