Current Local Time in Beijing / China

Beijing
ChinaChina (CN)

Current local time:
11:50
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CST (China Standard Time)
UTC +8:00h

DST is not observed

Lat/Long: 39°54'N/116°24'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 03:50
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 17:50
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 20:50
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:50
CanadaToronto, Canada
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 23:50
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:50
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:50
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:50
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:50
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 09:20
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 11:50
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:50
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:50
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 15:50

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »