Current Local Time in Beirut / Lebanon

Beirut
LebanonLebanon (LB)

Current local time:
15:15
Mon, 26 July 2021
Time Zone: EEST (Eastern European Summer Time)
UTC +3:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 33°54'N/35°30'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 12:15
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 02:15
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 05:15
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:15
CanadaToronto, Canada
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 08:15
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 09:15
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 13:15
FranceParis, France
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 14:15
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 15:15
IndiaMumbai, India
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 17:45
ChinaShanghai, China
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 20:15
JapanTokyo, Japan
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 21:15
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 - 22:15
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 00:15

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »