Current Local Time in Belgrade / Serbia

Belgrade
SerbiaSerbia (RS)

Current local time:
06:58
Wed, 28 July 2021
Time Zone: CEST (Central European Summer Time)
UTC +2:00h

DST is observed

Lat/Long: 44°47'N/20°27'E

Current local time in major cities around the world

Time, Time Zones
Current date and time
Universal TimeUT/GMT, Universal Time
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 04:58
HI, USAHonolulu, HI, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 18:58
CA, USALos Angeles, CA, USA
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 - 21:58
NY, USANew York City, NY, USA
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:58
CanadaToronto, Canada
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 00:58
BrazilSão Paulo, Brazil
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 01:58
United KingdomLondon, United Kingdom
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 05:58
FranceParis, France
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 06:58
RussiaMoscow, Russia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 07:58
IndiaMumbai, India
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 10:28
ChinaShanghai, China
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 12:58
JapanTokyo, Japan
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 13:58
AustraliaSydney, Australia
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 14:58
New ZealandAuckland, New Zealand
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - 16:58

Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2021
Moon calendar
Moon in Pisces Pisces
Show calendar »